Elvis told me he loves me.

Aside from my kids, it's the most amazing wonderful feeling and experience ever.

Thank you, God, for Elvis.

Thank you Elvis, for showing me that the man I always knew I wanted and the relationship I always knew could be really aren't just fantasies in my head like everyone told me they were.

I know that every breath he takes is a precious little gift for me.

Mar. 06, 2006 12:41 a.m.

Diaryland

Contact Me

Older Entries

fuck you - Mar. 15, 2006
sad - Mar. 12, 2006
what the fuck, e? - Mar. 08, 2006
what the fuck, e? - Mar. 08, 2006
elvis loves me, this i know - Mar. 06, 2006

Even Older Entries

Have something to share? So did 0 others so far

Creative, eccentric, unique, "Indigo" adults and friends:
Subscribe to aDiffeRentDruM
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com

Supporters of the up and coming Peace Center in Decatur, IL
Subscribe to DecaturIL_PeaceMakers
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com

For those with "Creative" or Indigo Kids:
Subscribe to homeschoolingcreatively
Powered by groups.yahoo.com